NOTICE OF ELECTION AGENTS' NAMES AND OFFICES

Dover District Council

Election of a Member of Parliament for Dover and Deal on Thursday 4 July 2024

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Candidate	Name of Election Agent	Offices of Election Agent
COX Howard	GRAHAM Jordan	33 Pioneer Road Dover Kent CT16 2AR
JAMES Penelope Laetitia	HEADLEY Christine	181 The Gateway Dover Kent CT16 1LL
JAMES Stephen Phillip	FRIEND Daniel Rantay	54 The Strand Walmer Deal Kent CT14 7DP
LAIDLOW-PETERSEN Sylvia Jean (Commonly Known As: Sylvia Jean Petersen)	LAIDLOW-PETERSEN Sylvia Jean	1 Abbey Villas Sutton Road West Langdon Dover Kent CT15 5HL
LAWS Stephen Mark (Commonly Known As: Steve Laws)	LAWS Stephen Mark	24 Victoria Grove Folkestone Kent CT20 1BX
LYMER Geoffrey Andrew John	LYMER Geoffrey Andrew John	Lone Barn Farm Hogbrook Hill Lane Alkham CT15 7BT
OLIVER Christine Lilian (Commonly Known As: Christine Oliver)	WAITE-GLEAVE Sarah	17 Belmont Deal Kent CT14 7QU
PAYNE Ashley James (Commonly Known As: Ash Payne)	PAYNE Ashley James	10 East Cliff Dover Kent CT16 1LX
TAPP Michael Adrian (Commonly Known As: Mike Tapp)	LOUIS Paul	178/180 Maritime House Snargate Street Dover CT17 9BZ
TASKER Christopher Colin (Commonly Known As: Colin Tasker)	TASKER Christopher Colin	3 Our Lady`s Flats Church Hill Dover CT15 4NA
TOUGH Christopher James David (Commonly Known As: Chris Tough)	TOUGH Christopher James David	15 Pittock House Freemens Way Deal CT14 9DW

Dated Friday 7 June 2024

Nadeem Aziz Acting Returning Officer